Team Members

Beidinger Headshot

Dr. Heidi Beidinger

Assistant Professional Specialist

Hbeiding@nd.edu


Peaslee Headshot

Dr. Graham Peaslee

Professor of Experimental Nuclear Physics

Gpeaslee@nd.edu


 

Lieberman Head Shot

Professor, Department of Chemistry and BiochemistryDr. Marya Lieberman

Mlieberm@nd.edu


Sisk Headshot

Dr. Matthew Sisk

GIS/Anthropology Librarian

Matthew.sisk@nd.edu


Ngai Headshot

Dr. Michelle Ngai

Assistant Professor

Michelle.ngai.2@nd.edu


Tighe Headshot

Meghanne Tighe

Graduate Student 

Mtighe@nd.edu


Headshot 175x200

Chris Knaub

Lead Project Coordinator

Cknaub@nd.edu

(574) 631-0486


Krug Headshot

Maria Krug

Graduate Student

Mkrug1@nd.edu

 

 

 

 


Laceyahern

Lacey Ahern

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice

LHaussam@nd.edu